CONTACT US

TEAM

akg-22.jpg
akg-20.jpg
akg-11.jpg
akg-4.jpg
akg-9.jpg
akg-15.jpg
Janice Janssen
Senior Consultant
janice@gtsgurus.com
Denise Ciardello
Senior Consultant
denise@gtsgurus.com
Chris Ciardello
Consultant
chris@gtsgurus.com
Carla Collier
Consultant
carla@gtsgurus.com
Sylvie Haber
Consultant
Sylvie@gtsgurus.com
Sarah Wagner
Director of Operations
sarah@gtsgurus.com

General Information

212 Rolling View Dr

Boerne, Texas 78006

P: 844-664-4487

F: 844-329-4487

E: Info@GTSgurus.com

Embezzlement Information

Please reload

CONTACT FORM

Please complete the form below or contact us directly at:
info@GTSgurus.com
(844) 664-4487

Success! Message received.