CONTACT US

OUR TEAM

At Global Team Solutions, we are here for you! We want to help your practice reach it's full potential.

Email us, we would love to hear from you!

akg-22.jpg
akg-20.jpg
6-6-20-15 (2).jpg
akg-9.jpg
akg-4.jpg
akg-15.jpg
Janice Janssen
Senior Consultant

janice@gtsgurus.com




Denise Ciardello
Senior Consultant

denise@gtsgurus.com




Amie Spurlock
Consultant

amie@gtsgurus.com




Sylvie Haber
Consultant

sylvie@gtsgurus.com



Carla Collier

Consultant

carla@gtsgurus.com




Sarah Wagner
Business Development Specialist

sarah@gtsgurus.com






 

General Information

212 Rolling View Dr

Boerne, Texas 78006

P: 844-664-4487

F: 844-329-4487

E: Info@GTSgurus.com

Embezzlement Information

Please reload

CONTACT FORM

Please complete the form below or contact us directly at:
info@GTSgurus.com
(844) 664-4487

Success! Message received.